Welcome to Board Passions!

Profile Page For winter1991

Winter1991, 32 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (3)

looking for fun ;)
looking for fun I've grown up snowboarding; I started when I was four. Snowboarding is my life. I work in the business and I'm at the mountain every weekend. Mt. Hood is my normal dive, but Bachelor and of course Whistler are ----ing amazing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests sports, music
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, skinny, slender
Movies drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown, blue, black
Hair Color blond, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black, auburn
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, daily, socially, only when I drink
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, there is a party every night, alone
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt
Personality punk, extrovert, lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Gender Female, Male
Hair Style caesar, afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, straightened, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, skateboarding

My Photos
Winter1991 Image 0
Winter1991 Image 1
Winter1991 Image 2
Winter1991 Image 3
Winter1991 Image 4
Winter1991 Image 5
Winter1991 Image 6
Winter1991 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Snowboard & Ski Dating Sites
About Snowboarding
Snowboarding
Tools & Resources
Your Next Trip
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World