Welcome to Board Passions!

Profile Page For kati420

Kati420, 39 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Can`t wait till the back bowls open in Vail
blonde, blue eyes... obviously love snowboarding... Stuck in Denver for a month and dreaming about riding.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Raw Food, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality type a, intellectual, extrovert, introvert, fun loving
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Islam, Hindu, Not Religious, Scientology, Buddhist, Latter-day Saints, Catholic, Atheist, Christian, Jewish, Agnostic, Jehovah's Witness, Pagan, Pantheist, Deist, Muslim
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports running, working out, golf, bowling, snowboarding, aerobics
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!







Snowboard & Ski Dating Sites
About Snowboarding
Snowboarding
Tools & Resources
Your Next Trip
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World